Skip To Content

Board of Directors

CREW NJ is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the Chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the CREW NJ Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field. All CREW NJ Board members, directors, and committee chairs serve individual terms of two years.


Krista L. Korinis

Global Installation Resources, LLC


Erica M. Godun

Ware Malcomb

Past President

Cecilia I. Lassiter

Sills Cummis & Gross P.C.


Laura Riso

WithumSmith+Brown, PC


Jessica Trifiro

GEI Consultants, Inc.


Erica M. Godun

Ware Malcomb

Krista L. Korinis

Global Installation Resources, LLC


Ivette Patricia Alvarado

Sills Cummis & Gross P.C.

Melissa A. Clarke

Saul Ewing LLP

Amy Pidgeon Cooke

Wells Fargo Bank

Sandra Rose Gaurin

The Vertex Companies, Inc

Jackie Laura Giordano

Dynamic Engineering Consultants, PC

Susan Korath

EXP Commercial

Therese O'Brian

RIPCO Real Estate Corporation

Dana Gene Reynolds

The Holder Group

Courtney Brooke Rosenkrantz

Cushman & Wakefield

Past Presidents

● 2022 Cecilia I. Lassiter, Esq.
   Sills Cummis & Gross P.C.

● 2021 Ivette Patricia Alvarado, Esq.
   Sills Cummis & Gross P.C.

● 2020 Elisa Buckley
   Walsh Environmental

● 2019 Tara Carver
   Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP

● 2018 Jennifer Mazawey
   Genova Burns

● 2017 Diane Menard
   Prestige Title Agency, Inc.

● 2016 Rebecca Machinga, CPA
   Withum Smith + Brown, PC

● 2015 Susan Karp, Esq.
   Sills Cummis & Gross PC

● 2014 Monica Ceres, Esq.
   Giordano Halleran & Ciesla, PC

● 2013 Patricia Riedel
   CBRE, Inc

● 2012 Cheryl Hardt
   CBRE, Inc.